Rodeo/Concert Tickets

Buy Now

See the wildest rodeo action, followed by a world-class concert in NRG Stadium. Not only will you experience a rodeo unlike any other, but your rodeo/concert ticket also provides you access to all buildings and events on NRG Park grounds that are included in a grounds pass.

2019 Lineup


2019 Ticket Availability

ENTERTAINER AVAILABLE TICKETS
Kacey Musgraves: Monday, Feb. 25 Chairman's Club, Loge, Upper, Entertainment Suites & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Prince Royce: Tuesday, Feb. 26 Chairman’s Club, Chute Seats, Club, Loge, Upper, Entertainment Suites & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Brooks & Dunn: Wednesday, Feb. 27 Standing Room Only & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Luke Bryan: Thursday, Feb. 28 Upper & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Cardi B: Friday, March 1 RODEOHOUSTON Marketplace & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Turnpike Troubadours: Saturday, March 2 Upper, Entertainment Suites & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Panic! At The Disco: Sunday, March 3 Chairman's Club, Standing Room Only, Entertainment Suites & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Old Dominion: Monday, March 4 Chairman's Club, Chutes Seats, Club, Loge, Upper, Entertainment Suites & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Camila Cabello: Tuesday, March 5 Chairman's Club, Chutes Seats, Club, Upper, Entertainment Suites & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Luke Combs: Wednesday, March 6 Standing Room Only & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Tim McGraw: Thursday, March 7 Upper & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Zedd: Friday, March 8 Chairman's Club, Chute Seats, Club, Loge, Upper, Entertainment Suites & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Kane Brown: Saturday, March 9 Standing Room Only, Entertainment Suites & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Los Tigres del Norte: Sunday, March 10 Chairman's Club, Singles (no two seats together), Entertainment Suites & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Zac Brown Band: Monday, March 11 Chairman’s Club, Upper, Entertainment Suites, VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Kings of Leon: Tuesday, March 12 Chairman's Club, Chutes Seats, Club, Loge, Upper, Entertainment Suites & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Santana: Wednesday, March 13 Standing Room Only, Entertainment Suites & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Chris Stapleton: Thursday, March 14 RODEOHOUSTON Marketplace & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Cody Johnson: Friday, March 15 RODEOHOUSTON Marketplace, Entertainment Suites & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
Brad Paisley: Saturday, March 16 Chairman's Club, Upper, Entertainment Suites & VIP Champions Club | BUY NOW
George Strait: Sunday, March 17 RODEOHOUSTON Marketplace

Standing Room Only: Access to NRG Stadium and the level one concourse
Singles: Single tickets only – no two seats together

Individual Performances

Learn More
  • $20: Upper Level
  • $25: Loge Level
  • $35 or $40: Club Level
  • $30: Field Level
  • $125: Action 
  • $300 or $350: Hess Chute 
  • Download | NRG Stadium Map

premium seating

Learn More
  • $100: Chairman's Club
  • $200 (per person): Shared Suite
  • $6,020: Private Suite
  • Download | NRG Stadium Suite Map

season tickets

Learn More
  • $400: Upper Level
  • $500: Loge Level
  • $600: Field Level
  • $700 or $800: Club Level
  • $2,500: Action Seats
  • $6,000 or 7,000: Hess Chute Seats
  • Download | NRG Stadium Map